Metallica's Album Merchandise Set Death Magnetic Coffin Box Deluxe Edition

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Free Shipping - $0.00

Pick-up from our Mt Druitt store - N/A
Pick up from Shop 8, 13 Mount Street, Mount Druitt NSW. Ph: 02 9677 2755 Mon to Fri 9am - 5:30pm, Sat 9am - 4pm.

In Great Condition. Pre Owned.
Comes in Box. Some light outer box wear.
Photos are of the Actual Product for Sale.

Key Features:

  • Celebrate the History of Metallica with this 2008 Death Magnetic Deluxe Edition Album Coffin Set filled with a wide variety of fan merchandise. From the Album CD, Guitar Picks a Free Downloadable Code for the Album, A Flip out Poster of all the Band Members and More.... 
  • Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 12, 2008, through Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Rick Rubin, marking the band's first album since ...And Justice for All not to be produced by longtime collaborator Bob Rock.
  • Artist: Metallica
  • Release date: 12 September 2008
  • Recorded: March 14, 2007 – May 22, 2008
  • Producer: Rick Rubin
  • Length: 74:46


  • 1 x CD Death Magnetic (Digipak Limited Edition) 
  • 1 x CD Demo Magnetic 
  • 1 x DVD Making Magnetic 
  • 1 x Fold-Out Poster in form of 4 coffins 
  • 1 x Death Magnetic Flag (150x88cm) 
  • 1 x Death Magnetic Keychain and Pass 
  • 4 x Death Magnetic Guitar Pick 
  • 1 x Death Magnetic Plastic Card with Download Code for Berlin or London Show 
  •  Tracklist

NOTE: Product comes in the Actual Retail Box. The Death Magnetic T-Shirt (Size Large) is not included. 


SKU 152042
Barcode # 602517804609
Brand Metallica
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg
Shipping Width 0.240m
Shipping Height 0.440m
Shipping Length 0.060m
Shipping Cubic 0.006336000m3

Others Also Bought

More From This Category